Latest Products https://www.aipltapesindustry.com Latest Products Mon, 06 Jul 2020 18:58:31 +0530 en-us https://www.aipltapesindustry.com Foil Scrim Kraft Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/foil-scrim-kraft-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/foil-scrim-kraft-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FSK Tape ( Foil + Scrim + Kraft Paper+ Adhesive ). High Performance -Solvent Acrylic Adhesive. FSK which stands for foil Scrim Kraft is used as jacket facing for glass wool, rock wool, PU foam and other insulation to protect them against vapor moisture, in order to work more effectively. Use for sealing FSK duct board. Excels in demanding temperature and humidity application. Long lasting adhesion on clean/dry surfaces. Full bond within 24 hours. With release paper. To seal joints in air conditioning industry requiring high strength. HVAC ducting purpose. Aluminium Foil Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/aluminium-foil-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/aluminium-foil-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Foil Tape with High Performance-Solvent Base adhesive. Aluminium Foil Tape with synthetic resin adhesive. For general purpose seaming, patching and sealing Highly Suitable for sealing off air conditioning and cool/warm air flow ducting. For sealing joints in ducting providing a flame retardant & vapor-proof barrier. Excellent adhesion on dry/clean surfaces on metal and other surfaces. These Foil Tapes can be applied for both high/low temperature. Sizes available from 25mm to 100mm in width to customized length. Product Application - HVAC duct wrap, protective masking and electroplating. Hot Melt Adhesive Solvent Base Adhesive Aluglass Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/aluglass-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/aluglass-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 10 X 10 Mesh Glass Cloth. High Temperature heat resistant. Provides excellent reflection of both heat and light. High strength & long life. Flame Retardant Tape also available. Alupet Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/alupet-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/alupet-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Low moisture content of these products makes these tapes as a good sealant. A PET re-enforced aluminum foil combined with special transparent acrylic adhesive makes this as the ideal product for duct insulation of XLPE/ NBR foam tubing & sheets. Duct Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/duct-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/duct-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Duct tape is water proof PE coated fabric tape. It is used for holding, splicing, masking, patching, sealing and seaming purpose. Polyethylene coated cloth backing with rubber adhesive. It has High tack, conformability, strength and easy tear. It is good for heavy duty application. It is water proof and used in construction industries for AC ducting. Available in silver grey color. Other Colors are available against request. Foam Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/foam-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/foam-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Black, single sided elastomeric closed cell tape. Designed to efficiently insulate sheet metal panels & pies in commercial & industrial applications (HVAC equipment & systems). It acts as a seals gasket between sheet metal swell as cushion against vibration & shock, deaden sound, and is easily compressed & conformed. Reduces vibration & blocks noise. Indoor Air/Airsteam friendly Insulationfiber free, formaldehyde-free. Used as HVAC Equipment Panels, fiber free insulation alternative metal to metal seals/gaskets/gap filler and wrapping chilled water lines. Double Sided Red Polyester Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/double-sided-red-polyester-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/double-sided-red-polyester-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Self-adhesive tape consisting of a PET backing and a modified acrylic adhesive with transparent Salmon Pink colour Liner. Excellent resistance to demanding environmental.Interior use : Multiple applications such as to fix cabinets, shelves, bins and other house hold equipment.Exterior uses : High Bond Tape is suited to outdoor use. It is suitable for flex jointing , splicing.Glass : This tape leaving an invisible bondline when applied, it is ideal for glass surfaces, leaving an almost transparent finish. Visible when applied giving your display that professional finish. Double Sided Tissue Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/double-sided-tissue-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/double-sided-tissue-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feature & Benefits : Special formulated adhesive provides strong holding Power and no adhesive deterioration Excellent temperature and solvent resistant Good shear strength, the adhesive strength is hardly affected with temperature change and long storage. No slippage long after applied. Double Sided Acrylic Foam Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/double-sided-acrylic-foam-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/double-sided-acrylic-foam-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features & Benefits : Mounted trims, emblems & body side moldings are fixed with high performance adhesive tapes & die-cut. Various grades of acrylic foam tapes & PE foam tapes & their die-cuts are available in various thickness. Rolls and die cut options available. Double Sided PE Foam Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/double-sided-pe-foam-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/double-sided-pe-foam-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Side XPE Foam Tape. Use for sealing, bonding, cushioning, protection from dust and mounting purpose. Protects from water, moisture and dust. Coated with variety of adhesives. Easy and quick to apply on different clean surfaces. Various sizes and die cuts available as per customize requirement. Great bonding strength with high adhesion and also heat resistance products available. Used for spacer in glass. Double Sided Spacer Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/double-sided-spacer-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/double-sided-spacer-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specially used for aluminum doors, window, steel, aluminum surface and panel fixing. Highly suitable thermal insulation thus seals against water, vapor and noise. Technical foam coated with exclusive high grade acrylic adhesive to ensure excellent performance. Provides high bonding to both the surfaces. This tape comes with liner and made of EVA, PE foams. Its application replaces the uses of clips thus avoids labor cost. Products Application - Highly Suitable for structural glazing as a spacer. Double Sided PVC Foam Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/double-sided-pvc-foam-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/double-sided-pvc-foam-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC foam tapes provide sealing and insulation against air, dust, moisture, impact, and vibration. These compressible, flexible tapes come in low, medium, and high densities and conform to tight curves and irregular surfaces. Because of how they’re made, PVC foam tapes speed installation since there's no release liner for assemblers to remove.The beneļ¬ts ofusing PVC foam tapes begin with how they're made. First, liquid polyvinyl chloride (PVC) is poured onto a casting sheet. Heat is applied, the closed cell PVC foam rises to a specifiecl thickness, and an adhesive is direct-coated. Brown BOPP Packing Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/brown-bopp-packing-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/brown-bopp-packing-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP is Biaxially Oriented Polypropylene (BOPP) Film coated with water based adhesive and Our adhesive tapes are made from superior quality adhesive, which provides high tack and adhesion strength required for sealing of cartons to make them pilfer proof. Ideal for Light weight packaging. Re-Inforcing / Splicing Laminating / Label Protection Bundling Super Clear BOPP Packing Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/super-clear-bopp-packing-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/super-clear-bopp-packing-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP film based, coating with special adhesive. It is BOPP transparent tape but with high clarity and very less bubbles. Low Noise BOPP Packing Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/low-noise-bopp-packing-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/low-noise-bopp-packing-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Significant noise reduction over general packing tape when applying the tape on boxes. Low noise unwinding. Can be used in busy office or warehouse to reduce noise disturbances. Masking Packing Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/masking-packing-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/masking-packing-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Security Packaging Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/security-packaging-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/security-packaging-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Custom printed messages are available to meet the specific requirement of customers Simple application by hand Easy to transfer Cross Filament Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/cross-filament-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/cross-filament-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : For Packing of heavy weight cartons For Palletisizing For Strapping For sealing of metalcoils or pipe bundling. Reinforcement Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/reinforcement-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/reinforcement-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Environmental Friendly Paper This is a paper tape reinforced with filaments to give it strength Water activated adhesive. It has silicone free backing. Highly conformable & 100% recyclable. Available in Brown color with various Sizes 3 Grades : Self adhesive Plain Self adhesive Printed Water activated Floor Marking Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/floor-marking-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/floor-marking-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor marking tape is high strength, single coated PVC film base tape with strong rubber based adhesive. It offers immediate quick stick yet allows for removal with minimal residue Red, Red / white, Yellow, Green, White / Green, Blue, Black, white, Yellow / black colours are available. It is used in place of paints. Paint is smelly where tape will not emit smell. Adhesive Foam Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/adhesive-foam-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/adhesive-foam-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soundproofing tape provides you with the finishing touch you need to make the most of your acoustic barriers. Improved Soundproofing Performance — Your wall or ceiling assembly is only soundproofed if seams of our Quiet Barrier™ are bonded and sealed. Quiet Barrier™ Tape will effectively bond and seal sheets of our flexible soundproofing materials. The better the seams are sealed the better the overall performance of our sound blocking materials. Anti Skid Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/anti-skid-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/anti-skid-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PE Barrier Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/pe-barrier-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/pe-barrier-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bag Neck Sealing Tape https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/bag-neck-sealing-tape.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/bag-neck-sealing-tape.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contact Adhesive Liquid https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/contact-adhesive-liquid.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/contact-adhesive-liquid.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PU Foam Insulation Sealant https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/pu-foam-insulation-sealant.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/pu-foam-insulation-sealant.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Can be used in overhead applications Excellent adhesion on most substrates (Except Teflon, PE and PP) High thermal and acoustical insulation Excellent bonding and installing capacity Sandable, paintable & sound proof It provides excellent bond to lumber, plywood, concrete, metals, masonry & other substrates / It keeps insects out. Applications : Installing of windows and doorframes For Sealing Joints, Cracks, Gaps & Holes indoor windows, HVAC, Construction, Roofing & pipes Abrasive Belt https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/abrasive-belt.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/abrasive-belt.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HVAC Industry https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/hvac-industry.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/hvac-industry.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Protection Tapes https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/surface-protection-tapes.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/surface-protection-tapes.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Sided Adhesive Tapes https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/double-sided-adhesive-tapes.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/double-sided-adhesive-tapes.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Tapes https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/packaging-tapes.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/packaging-tapes.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Tapes https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/industrial-tapes.htm https://www.aipltapesindustry.com/industrial-tapes.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530